Skip to content

Two Week Update

January 18, 2011

Would you like to listen to me ramble for eight minutes and thirty five seconds? Then click below! I apologize, but I felt too lazy tonight to actually write a proper post. In lieu of my standard updates, I bring you: photos and video!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Also, just a quick reminder: sign up to get e-mail alerts whenever I update in the right hand column.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jackie Bethel permalink
    January 19, 2011 9:58 pm

    Hey Lisa-I got your blog info. from your Mom and just wanted to say Hi and tell you I enjoyed reading about your adventures. What a great opportunity for you to experience. Stay safe and warm!!! Jackie

  2. Mom permalink
    January 22, 2011 3:15 am

    Lisa, I loved seeing your video blog. Keep it coming. Introduce us to some of your new friends. How about a little walk around your community or school.

Leave a Reply

