Skip to content

Norsk Presentasjon

March 24, 2011

Hei alle sammen! I have returned from Poland with a lot of stories and new experiences, but before I post about my trip, I wanted to share a video with you. This is a presentation about myself that I gave to a group of immigrants who have emigrated to Norway. They are all learning Norwegian as well, but they know more since they have studied it for a year or more in some cases. Andy and Kia also presented in my group since we all shared a bit about the University of Wisconsin-Madison. I know that most of you will not understand it, but I had it recorded so that you could hear me speak Norwegian.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Angela permalink
    March 24, 2011 9:09 pm

    omg…I didn’t even play the video yet…but I see myself. Oh my. Glad to hear your are having a great time. You are so awesome with languages, I could barely handle introductory Spanish! I can’t believe you are half done with your time abroad!

  2. Mom permalink
    March 24, 2011 11:39 pm

    Wow Lisa you have really learned a lot of the language in the short time you have been in Norway! I am very impressed. Andy and Kia too! A very nice presentation mentioning your friends and family, that was a nice surprise! (Though I could have sent a more recent family photo for you to include.) Nice job daughter.

  3. marianne permalink
    March 25, 2011 12:45 pm

    You looked so at ease with the language, and it must have been funny since they were laughing at parts.

Leave a Reply

